New here? Sign Up Have an account?

mature 54yr old vers bi

54yr old mature male who is theoretically bisexual although swaying more towards completely gay over last two decades, see myself as a top but not averse to switching as vers. never bottomed but willing to experiment and hopefully enjoy it enough to be willingly fucked bareback to completion as well as topping others.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Crossdressing

I preferTop / Versatile
Been with a crossdresserNo
Looking for someone passable?Does not matter
Crossdressing Experiencenever dated a CD but it is top of my fuckit-list

Sex Preferences

Use condomsNo, Bareback only
I preferTop / Versatile
I'm aChub, Silver Daddy
DemeanorMasculine
OutStill in the closet
HIV StatusNegative

Cuckold Preferences

Role:Bull
Cuckolding Experience:I'm new
Cuckold Should:Give oral sex to Bull before sex, Gives oral sex to Bull during sex, Clean Bull after sex, Clean up creampie after sex, Be fucked by the Bull
Open To Photos & VideosYes I love the camera
Ideal Experience:a mature couple where both dress in lingerie and the cuck would give me oral before during and after i give oral and fuck the female bareback both pussy and anal and also fuck cuck bareback having them clean each others creampie, or same but with a male c

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?never had sex in public
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?only ever had sex outdoors back in the 80's and that was in rural countryside

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchwon't know till i meet him, he could be much younger or even older than me, my tastes range from twinks and fembois to silver daddies via TS/TV/TG/CD of all ages and levels of convincing looks. love to have a circle of friends and lovers who cover the spectrum but if i meet the one and we click on all levels intellectually as well as sexually then a LTR is certainly an appealing option
Our first datean instant rapport which sees us hitting it off and being comfortable in each others company with sex being a natural progression and the person having the same sex drive,

Fetishes

FetishesArmpits, Crossdressing, Cuckolding, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Intimate gatherings in my home, Adult book stores, Movies, Munches, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI want to try it
Sex toys:Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":scat and piss, not really into the idea of BDSM as i've never tried it and the idea of spanking has no appeal due to never trying that either. open to most other things especially bareback penetration and orgasm especially as the top tho would be willing

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasymultiple sexual encounters with CD, from teen femboi to mature CD, even to point of trying CD myself with a top, vers or sub bottom, ideal partner would be a total sub bottom CD or femboi although a 3some with the above plus a silver daddy top also appeals to me as well as multiple partners and gangbangs and even chemsex and bareback with poz partners, i have MS and a compromised immune system as it is and would prefer to live the rest of my life on the edge without a care about old age
Fantasy locationTrain, Moving car, At a park, Dark alley, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Movie theatre, Parents house, Dressing room, On the beach, My office, Library, In a taxi cab, Public bathroom, Restaurant
Fantasy sex partner:george clooney, johnny depp, honey wilder, mature CD, hairy silver daddy